PNWCC Super Invitational - SOS (Summer of Seattle) Sold Out!
Organized By Pacific Northwest Chess Center | Sunday, July 12, 2020 08:00 Pacific Daylight Time | Completed

Event Info
Organizer : Pacific Northwest Chess Center
Flyer Link : https://www.uschesshub.com/EventFiles/DownloadFile/bccc79cd-4431-4d3a-be29-d84824d7bf19
ZOOM Meeting Link : https://zoom.us/j/245159389?pwd=V3hXNHJXY2oyU0Z5dC9HOXJBQUhCZz09
ZOOM Meeting ID : 245 159 389
ZOOM Meeting Password : 901334
Google Calendar Link : Click here for the event calendar
Live Game Link : https://www.pnwchesscenter.org/
Pairing & Results Link : https://www.pnwchesscenter.org/
Description : A double-round robin super online classical invitational tournament on chess.com by 4 super GM's with average rating of Elo 2715 - GM Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, GM Jeffery Xiong, GM Liem Q. Le and GM Vladimir Fedoseev from July 12 - 17th.
Event Address : chess.com,Online,WA 98034
Prize Fund : $0
Status : Completed
Event Type : Invitational
Rating Type : chess.com
Time Control : Classical []
Pairing Rule : Swiss
Rounds : 6 [Each sections may have differen number of rounds]
Norm Event :
Require Check In :
Charity Event :
Total Seats : 8
Event Time Zone : Pacific Daylight Time
Dates : Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:00 AM ~ Friday, July 17, 2020 1:00 PM
Schedule Info : 08:00 Seattle / 10:00 Dallas & St. Louis/ 18:00 Moscow / 19:00 Baku on July 12,13,14,15,16 & 17
Registration : Register by Sunday, July 12, 2020 12:00 AM
Entry Fee : Due on registration
USCF Membership : Must not expire before event ends
Misc Info : 08:00 Seattle / 10:00 Dallas & St. Louis/ 18:00 Moscow / 19:00 Baku on July 12,13,14,15,16 & 17

Sections and Entry Fees
Name Details
0 Rounds | 0 Byes | Classical Time Control | chess.com Rated | Swiss Pairing | 4 Seats
Entry Fees
$0.00 [ & FIDE Title = GM ]
0 Rounds | 0 Byes | Classical Time Control | chess.com Rated | Swiss Pairing | 4 Seats
Entry Fees
$0.00 [ & FIDE Title = GM ]